## G, 5.9, GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SECTOR-1, PANCHKULA RECONSTITUTION OF IQAC

#### **SESSION 2023-24**

SR. NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Chairperson:	Mr. Yashpal Singh, Principal
2	Co-ordinator:	Ms. Vandita Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Home Science
3.	Teacher Representatives:	<ol> <li>Dr. Seema Singh Associate Professor, Department of Geography.</li> <li>Dr. Aprajita Associate Professor, Department of History.</li> <li>Mrs. Krishna Uppal Associate Professor, Department of Commerce.</li> <li>Ms. Meenakshi Nirman Associate Professor, Department of Physical Science.</li> <li>Dr. Ram Mehar, Professor, Department of Physical Education.</li> </ol>
4.	Office Staff:	Mr. Satish Kumar Deputy Superintendent, Govt. P.G. College, Sector-1, Panchkula.
5	Librarian:	Mrs. Shakuntla, Restorer, Govt. P.G. College, Sector-1, Panchkula.
.6.	Hostels Superintendent:	Mr. Aman Godara, Hostel Superintendent, Govt. P.G. College, Sector-1, Panchkula.
7.	Laboratory Staff:	Mr. Anvir Singh, Lab Attendent, Govt. P.G. College, Sector-1, Panchkula.
8.	Student Representatives:	02

**EXTERNAL MEMBERS**:

INTERNAL MEMBERS-

SR. NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Representatives from Management:	Nominee from Director Higher Education, Haryana.
2	Industrial Representatives:	Mr. Arun Grover CEO, Amartex, Industrial Ltd. Panchkula.
3	Alumni Representatives:	<ol> <li>Mr. Harinder Singh, Alumni Association, Govt. P.G. College, Sector-1, Panchkula.</li> <li>Mr. Jasbir Singh, Alumni Association, Govt. P.G. College, Sector-1, Panchkula.</li> </ol>
4.	Parent Representatives:	02

(co-ordination)

Principipal Govt. P. Goveriege, Ballegela Psedtorid, Panchkula V

### GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SECTOR-1, PANCHKULA API VERFICATION COMMITTEE **SESSION 2023-24**

SR. NO.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF MEMBERS
1	AQAR/ NAAC	
	COMMITTEE:	
	Criterion-I	Ms. Vidhi Mann (Incharge)
		Ms. Aditi Mongia
		Mrs. Himanshu
	Criterion-II	Mrs. Saroj Rani (Incharge)
	Citiciton-II	Ms. Rashmi (BioTech.)
		Ms. Pooja (Comp. Sci.)
		Mrs. Meenakshi Nirman (Incharge)
	Criterion-III	Dr. mallika Tiwari
		Mr. Rajnish Sood
	영양 이 문제가 관계하는 것은 것은 것은 것이 없다.	
		Ms. Savita (Commerce) (Incharge)
	Criterion-IV	Ms. Pooja (Commerce)
	그 옷 전에 승수한 것이 같아요.	Ms. Vandana
		Ms. Renu (Incharge)
	Criterion- V	Mrs. Shailja Kaushal
		Mrs. Ashu Aggarwal
		Mrs. Akanksha Rather (Incharge)
	Criterion-VI	Mrs. Veena Jangra
		Mr. Pankaj Hooda
		Ms. Gurpreet Kaur (Incgarhe)
	Criterion-VII	Mrs. Ankita
		Ms. Manisha Anand
		Mr. Anvir Singh, L.A. (Record Keeper)
		Online Compilation of data & maintain data:
		Ms. Ashu Aggarwal
	그는 것이 가지 않는 것이 같은 생각했다.	Mr. Anurag Chahal

V- Jobs (co-ordination)

N Principal Gowt. ICG Callege, Souter, 19 Mencinkula

Scanned with CamScanner

# GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SECTOR-1, PANCHKULA

### API VERFICATION COMMITTEE

### **SESSION 2023-24**

		NAME OF MEMBERS
SR. NO.	COMMITTEE	Dana Associate I tortage
1 Conven	Convenor: Category I:	Department of Political Science
		1. Dr. Karunesh, Associate Professor, Department of English.
		<ol> <li>Dr. Seema Rani, Associate Professor,</li> <li>Department of English.</li> </ol>
	Category II:	Department of Times
		2. Dr. Archana, Professor, Department of English.
4	Category III:	English. Dr. Jitender Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Sanskrit.

V-gils (convenior) V-gils (co-ordenator)

Ipinaupal GovitPed Collega, Beetspla, Panchkula

3

## GOVT. P. G. COLLEGE, SECTOR-1, PANCHKULA

#### NOTICE

#### DATE - 11.12.2023

A presentation of AQAR (2022-23) will be held on 12.12.2023 at 10.00 am in Seminar Hall. All the criteria in charges along with their members should be ready with their criteria presentations. The following staff members are hereby directed to attend the Pre-Submission Presentations of the same:

1. Dr. Seema Singh......SPIO

)

- 2. Mrs. Vandita Sharma.....Coordinator IQAC
- 3. Dr.Premlata Yadav..... Coordinator IQAC
- 4. Ms. Krishna Uppal.....Member College Council/Incharge RUSA
- 5. Dr.Aprajita......Member College Council
- 6. Mrs. Vineeta Gupta..... Member College Council
- 7 Dr. Savita Rana...... Incharge NAAC/Member College Council
- 8. Dr. Ram Mehar..... Member College Council
- 9. Dr.RohtashGodara..... Member College Council
- 10. Dr. Mamta Goyal.....Incharge Placement Cell
- 11. Mr. Advitya Khurana.....Member Placement Cell
- 12. Dr. Khushboo.....Incharge NIRF
- 13. Mr. B.G.Kapoor.....Incharge NEP
- 14. Mrs. Anju Jindal......College Bursar

Mr Deepak is directed to make necessary arrangements for the same.

Principal